Merry Christmas from Childtastic Books!

This is our final advent post for 2014 and it’s been a real pleasure to write these daily entries (I missed two, I know, but I am quite surprised to have managed the rest!).

Thank you to everyone who has read our posts, commented on them and shared them. Our blog would not be as fun and successful without your support and we always love to hear from you.

Christmas Day is fast approaching. We’ve been tracking Santa on his travels around the world and learning fun things along the way on the Google Santa Tracker. I think this is the first year in a long time that I have felt this excited!

Our tree is up, presents are beneath it and even the cats have a stocking with presents in it (I spent ages trying to find something in town today as they were all sold out!). And if you think I am eccentric for buying my cats presents, then you’ll be even more worried to discover I removed the price tags from them! Well, a gift is a gift…

We will be back in touch again soon no doubt and this regular blogging has got me into a writing rhythm again. Until our next post, seasons greetings to you all – happy holidays and a peaceful, fun-filled festive time!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

