9 Book Recommendations For People You Hate

This is a hilarious post from a fellow WordPress Blogger (Robert) that I had to repost:

9 Book Recommendations For People You Hate.

We’d love to hear your thoughts on this subject:

What are the worst book recommendations you’ve been given and why?

What are the best, and why?

Would you recommend a book for revenge purposes?!

I am going away now to try to think about this…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. My antivirus software warned me away from this link (clearly didn’t like the idea of malicious book recommendations) – but I went there anyway. I love the idea of recommending a book out of revenge, just don’t think I could carry it through! Timon of Athens to the Shakespeare snob perhaps…

    Like

  2. Oh dear! How odd that it was flagged up as spam. I must admit that I would recommend Virginia Woolf as she is not one of my favourites but then you never know how people would respond to a book. It might backfire!

    Like

Leave a Reply

