6 Comments Add yours

  1. Cute logo🙂 I just liked the page! I actually have one too for my blog, here’s the link: http://www.facebook.com/AliceInBakerStreet

    Good luck with your page! I’m still trying to figure out how to do more on mine too🙂


    1. Thanks you so much I really appreciate it. I quite like it myself. I usually hate my drawings.


  2. I’m about to attempt setting up a Facebook page, fingers crossed! Good luck with yours, and with everything else you’re doing🙂


    1. Thanks – you too! Let me know when the page is up.🙂


Leave a Reply

